Sunday, February 25, 2007

The FIRST Officially Sanctioned NinjaMonkey3000 MIX!!!!

Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels) - The Arcade Fire

Vibe Out! - Unrest

God Makes No Mistakes - Loretta Lynne

Smile Around the Face - Four Tet

Ikebana - Kevin Shields

California Uber Alles - Dead Kenneedys

Summer Babe - Pavement
Modern Music - Black Mountain

Getting No Where Fast - The Wedding Present
Crest - Stereolab
No Thugs in this House - XTC

Top Menu Disco - Disco Dancer
Medical Operation - Lee Perry & The Upsetters

Adam+Eve Connection - Deerhoof

Home of the Brave - Spiritualized
The Helicopters Spies - The Swell Maps

Smile - Lily Allen

A Visit From Drum - Liars

Music is My Boyfriend - The Hidden Cameras

Chapter of Money - Someone from a DUB Comp.

Saving My Ticket - Superchunk